Doreen's Voice Blog

Image

Happy 96th Birthday, June Foray!

Posted on: September 19, 2013

Happy 96th Birthday, June Foray!

4 Responses to "Happy 96th Birthday, June Foray!"

I love that June Foray lived to be 96 years old I believe that is an accomplishment and a blessing. I am happy for her about age all of the voices she has and she is still voice acting.

I hope she lives to be 103! Or more! 🙂

Congratulations, June Foray the long living voice actress ever to have a another Birthday!!!!!!!!

I love June Foray and I cherish her December 1973 letter to me which was wonderful. I am sad that I never heard from her again after that. Here I am 40 years later and still a HUGE FAN.

Leave a Reply

Past Posts

